spacer
visit mobile siteplan your trippurchase-ticketslearn-how
contact us
banner-train-at-alvarado.jpg

Ride, Text & Win This July!

hinkle-bdayRide the train for a chance to win some great prizes this month! The New Mexico Rail Runner Express has partnered with Hinkle Family Fun Center to bring you Ride, Text & Win. From July 8-28, passengers simply need to text in the key word that appears on the train's television monitor for a chance to win Rail Runner Play Passes and more. There will be a different key word each day, as well as a daily prize drawing. At the end of each week, winners of the daily prize drawings will be entered in to a separate drawing for a weekly grand prize.

 

 

How to Play

  1. A daily key word will appear on the New Mexico Rail Runner Express television monitors each day from July 8-28
  2. Text the key word to 313131 for a chance to win the daily prize; a total of 21 daily prizes will be given out
  3. At the end of each week the daily prize winners will be entered in to a grand prize drawing; a total of 3 grand prizes will be given out
  4. Winners will be notified by phone

The Prizes

  • Daily Prize: 2 Rail Runner Play Passes (total value $13.98)
  • Weekly Prize: 2 Unlimited Play Passes (total value $57.98)

Since opening in 1994, the locally owned and operated Hinkle Family Fun Center has been Albuquerque’s premier family entertainment destination. Featuring two state-of-the-art game rooms and prize centers, go-karts, lazer tag, paintball, bumper boats, bumper cars, two 18-hole miniature golf courses, and much more, everyone’s a winner! Not only is Hinkle Family Fun Center a year-round destination, operating 363 days a year, it is also a great place to hold your next event. Group discounts and on-site catering is available.

Learn More >>

Daily Winners

  • Tuesday, July 8 - Angelica Lopez
  • Wednesday, July 9 - Cecile Baca
  • Thursday, July 10 - Jennifer Perret
  • Friday, July 11 - Angelica Lopez
  • Saturday, July 12 - Luis Jaimes
  • Sunday, July 13 - Celeste Whitaker
  • Monday, July 14 - Rick Pedram
  • Tuesday, July 15 - Joyce Chavez
  • Wednesday, July 16 - Roger Vallejos
  • Thursday, July 17 - Juan Rael
  • Friday, July 18 - Casey McManus
  • Saturday, July 19 - Amy O'Donell
  • Sunday, July 20 - Shae Gallegos

Weekly Winners

  • Week 1 - Tatyn Kiraly
  • Week 2 - Aaron Young

 

View All News >>